Product description

The reason why H2O Biotech is committed to develop Hydrogen Water products
Water is an important source of life, which is accounting about 70% of the body weight. Oxygen, nutrients and etc need to be transported throughout the body with the help of water. In short, water in the body maintains our health.

However, studies have shown that more than 90% of people do not know the right way to drink water. Most people only drink water when they feel thirsty. Only few people have good habits of drinking water. Moreover, people who are sedentary, often staying up late, and exercising a lot are more likely lack of water.

Studies also found that drink water can improve three core functions of the body:
1. Metabolic function – sufficient water helps to remove metabolites, as well as helps to accelerate blood circulation.
2. Immune function – lack of water will cause immunity decreased.
3. Antioxidant function – sufficient water helps to improve the body’s antioxidant function and eliminate free radicals.

Nevertheless, many people only concern about the safety of water, but this is not enough. People with good economic conditions should upgrage from safety water to healthy water, which is good water or quality water. Of course, this does not mean we cannot drink tap water. Tap water is safe to drink after boiled, but most cities still cannot meet the requirements of good water.

After recognizing the importance of healthy water, H2O Biotech Sdn Bhd has introduced a range of Hydrogen Water products, namely hydrogen water bottle, hydrogen beauty spray and hydrogen ion stick.

Why hydrogen water is recognized as quality water?
The word of “水素(Hydrogen)” is origin from Japan, which means “hydrogen” in Japanese. Hydrogen molecules are the smallest atoms in the world and have strong penetrating power, so can easily absorbed by human body. Therefore, hydrogen water is also called as “hydrogen-rich water”.

4 Benefits of Hydrogen Water to human body:
1. Eliminate free radicals
Free radicals in cells are prone to diseases or aging, while molecules of hydrogen are small enough to penetrate into the cells and remove free radicals in cells.

2. Improve metabolism
Eliminate free radicals to protect the liver and improve the ability of the liver to metabolize fat. At the same time, it can repair damaged cells and activate 60 trillion cells viability of the body, as well as activate the mitochondria that can burn fat. Good metabolism not only helps to prevent from gain weight, but also can improve the high blood pressure, high blood cholesterol, fatty liver, diabetes and other problems caused by metabolic syndrome.

3. Improve intestinal health
Hydrogen water can help to balance bacterial flora, promote the proliferation of probiotic, and improve constipation.

4. Enhance physical strength
Hydrogen can reduce the accumulation of “lactic acid” caused by muscles during exercise, and also relieve muscle soreness caused by exercise.

HITAWA’s product range:
The product brand using by H2O Biotech is “HITAWA”. At present, HITAWA has 3 products: HITAWA Hydrogen Water Bottle, HITAWA Hydrogen Beauty Spray and HITAWA Hydrogen Stick.

HITAWA Hydrogen Bottle
4 Benefits of HITAWA Hydrogen Bottle:

1. Oxidation-Reduction Potential (ORP) reaches -500mv to -700mv, with strong antioxidant capability.
HITAWA hydrogen water can slow down the body’s oxidation process, strengthen immune system and increase cell vitality.
The 6 benefits of ORP: first, to improve metabolism; second, to improve arteriosclerosis; third, to enhace enzyme activation and reduce liver burden; fourth, to regulate autonomic nerve; fifth, to improve intestinal health; sixth, pain relief and inflammation and help to accelerate wound healing.

2. The active hydrogen content reaches 500 ppb to 1000 ppb, which can effectively remove free radicals.
Hydrogen water electrolyzed by HITAWA Hydrogen Water Bottle has active hydrogen content of between 500 ppb to 1000 ppb. Water rich in active hydrogen has the effect of improving disease because it can remove free radicals in the body.

3. Small water molecules, which can easily absorbed by human cells.
Hydrogen water electrolyzed by HITAWA Hydrogen Water Bottle is small water molecule, which is the size is only 42 HZ. The size of the molecule is smaller than tap water (117 HZ), distilled water (118 HZ) and mineral water (122 HZ).
According to the World Health Organization (WHO), water molecules of good water do not exceed 100 HZ.
In conclusion, smaller water molecules are easier to penetrate into human cells and enhance cell hydration.

4. Easy to carry therefore can enjoy hydrogen water anytime, anywhere.
HITAWA Hydrogen Water Bottle is light and easy to carry around. Moreover, it can easily generate hydrogen water, so you can enjoy drinking healthy water anytime, anywhere.

There are 3 types of HITAWA Hydrogen Water Bottle, which are 500 ml (H500), 750 ml (H750) and 1500 ml (H1500).

HITAWA Hydrogen Beauty Spray
The attractiveness of HITAWA Hydrogen Beauty Spray (HA33) is the multi uses. It can effectively sterilize, relieve itchy skin, eliminate odor, shrink pores, reduce wrinkles, and to keep skin moisturized as well as whitening, therefore this product is very popular among female consumers.

HA33 takes only 60 seconds to electrolyze and generate water with active hydrogen content up to 800 ppb. After electrolysis, the water particles are tiny and can easily penetrate into the pores to achieve deep cleansing and sterilization.

Generally, the water particles of tap water are above 25 µm (micrometer), while pore size is about 25 µm, which means water cannot penetrate into the pores and can only clean the surface of the pores. However, after electrolysis with HA33, the water particles are less than 5 µm,which can penetrate deep into the pores and remove dirts from the pores.

HITAWA Hydrogen Stick
HITAWA Hydrogen Stick (H4u) takes only 3 minutes to produce a glass of water, which is rich in active hydrogen.

Place H4u in a glass, which is containing 200 ml of water. After 3 minutes of electrolysis, the glass of water in your hand is upgraded to hydrogen water.

Thanks to its compact design, the H4u’s length and weight is only 18 cm and 88 g respectively. So, it is easy to carry, and allow you to enjoy hydrogen water anytime, anywhere.

产品介绍

为什么H2O Biotech致力研发水素水产品?
水是生命之源,占成年人体重的约七成。氧气、营养物质等都需要在水的帮助下输送到全身各处。简而言之,体内的水,维持着我们的健康。

然而,研究显示,超过九成的人不会喝水,大多数人是口渴了才喝水,只有少数人养成定时定量规律喝水的好习惯。此外,久坐不动、经常熬夜、运动量大的人,更容易缺水。

研究发现,饮水能提高人体3大核心功能:1、代谢功能,充足的水分有利于及时排除代谢物,加速血液循环;2、免疫功能,不爱喝水将使免疫力下降;3、抗氧化功能,充足的水分有助于提高人体的抗氧化功能,消除自由基。

不过,很多人对水的关注只停留在安全性,但这仍不足够。有经济条件的人,应从安全水升级到健康水,也就是好水。当然,这并不意味着自来水不能喝,自来水烧开是安全饮用的,只不过在多数城市仍无法达到好水的要求。
由于意识到健康水的重要性,H2O Biotech Sdn Bhd推出了可以生成好水的一系列水素水产品,即:水素水杯、氢气美容喷雾仪和氢离子电解棒。

为什么水素水被视为好水?
“水素”一词源自日本,日语的意思是“氢”。氢分子是世界上最小的原子,具有较强的穿透力,所以容易被人体吸收。水素水又称为“富氢水”,它与普通饮用水不同之处,就是含有丰富的氢。

水素水对人体有4大功效,即:
1、消除自由基
细胞内的自由基容易引起病变或衰老,而水素的分子够小可渗透细胞内部,消除细胞内的自由基。

2、改善代谢
消除自由基保护肝脏,提高肝脏代谢脂肪的能力。同时,也能修复受损细胞,激活全身60兆细胞活力,使全身可以燃烧脂肪的线粒体活性化起来。代谢能力佳,不但不容易发胖,而且可以改善因为代谢综合症引起的高血压、高血脂、脂肪肝、糖尿病等问题。

3、促进肠道健康
水素水可以帮助调节肠道菌群,促进有益菌繁殖,改善便秘。

4、增强体力
水素可以减轻运动时肌肉产生的“乳酸”疲劳物堆积,以缓解运动产生的疲劳和肌肉酸痛。

HITAWA 产品系列:
H2O Biotech系列产品的品牌为“HITAWA”。HITAWA现有3项产品,即:HITAWA水素水杯、HITAWA氢气美容喷雾仪、HITAWA氢离子电解棒。

HITAWA水素水杯
HITAWA水素水杯有难以抗拒的4大好处:

1、氧化还原电位(ORP)达到-500mv至-700mv,具有强效的抗氧化能力。
HITAWA水素水能够延缓身体氧化的过程,增强抵抗力,提高细胞生命活力。氧化还原电位有6个好处:一、促进新陈代谢;二、改善动脉硬化;三、促进酵素活性化,减轻肝脏负担;四、调整自律神经;五、促进肠胃蠕动;六、止痛消炎,加速伤口愈合。

2、活性氢含量达到500 ppb至1000 ppb,能够有效消除自由基。
HITAWA水素水杯电解的水,活性氢含量高达500 ppb至1000 ppb之间。富含活性氢的水,具有改善疾病的功效,因为能够消除体内的自由基。

3、水分子团小,容易被人体细胞吸收。
HITAWA水素水杯电解后的水,其水分子团只有42 HZ,小于自来水的117 HZ、蒸馏水的118 HZ和矿泉水的122 HZ。
根据世界卫生组织(WHO),好水的水分子团不超过100 HZ。
总的来说,水分子团越小,越容易渗入人体细胞,促进细胞水合作用。

4、方便携带,随时随地可以饮用水素水。
HITAWA水素水杯轻盈,方便随身携带。而且,它生成水素水的操作简易,让你随时随地可以享用健康好水。

HITAWA水素水杯有3种款式供你选择,分别是容量500毫升(H500)、750毫升(H750)和1500毫升(H1500)。

HITAWA 氢气美容喷雾仪
HITAWA氢气美容喷雾仪(HA33)的魅力在于一瓶多用,它可以有效地杀菌、止痒、消除异味、收缩毛孔、改善皱纹,让肌肤达到保湿和美白的效果,所以深受女性消费者喜爱。

HA33只需60秒进行电解,就能生成活性氢含量高达800 ppb的水,而且电解后的水粒子微小,可以轻易渗透毛孔,达到深层洁净和杀菌的效果。

一般水的水粒子在25 µm(微米)以上,而毛孔的大小是25 µm,所以一般水无法渗透毛孔内,只能清洁毛孔表面。然而,HA33电解后的水粒子小于5 µm,可以渗透到毛孔深处,祛除毛孔内的污垢和分泌物等。

HITAWA氢离子电解棒
HITAWA氢离子电解棒(H4u)主打只需3分钟,就能轻松享用一杯富含活性氢的健康饮用水。

将H4u放入装有200毫升水的水杯内,电解3分钟后,您手中的那杯水便升级为水素水。

由于全新设计的H4u时尚小巧,长度和重量分别仅18公分和88克,所以方便携带,让您随时随地可饮用水素水。